top of page

🏠 Kundalini thru the Chakras - STUDIO

6pm CT (60 min): 💙 May's Focus - Throat Chakra 💙

  • 1 hour
  • 20 US dollars
  • Shuniya Yoga Collective

Class Description

Align your chakras and harmonize body and soul! The chakras are energy centers of the body that are believed to govern various physical and emotional functions. The human body has seven main energy centers, each associated with a particular area of the body and specific aspects of consciousness, and a unifying energy field (the aura), considered the eighth chakra in Kundalini yoga. We will use breathwork and movement to work with the chakra system and each class will include a mantra practice (usually 11 to 22 minutes) to bring balance and harmony to the chakra of focus and the corresponding aspect of consciousness. If you'd prefer to join us on the live-stream, please visit our Online Class page at:

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

  • 1708 Houston Street, Austin, TX, USA

bottom of page