top of page

💻 Kundalini thru the Chakras - ONLINE

6pm CT (60 min): Harmonizing for the Holidays

  • 1 hour
  • 10 US dollars
  • Live-Stream Online

Class Description

As the hustle and bustle of the holiday season ramps up, join us for this weekly class designed to bring additional ease, stress relief and self care tools for the season. Specifically, we will work with the Heart Chakra for emotional balance, Throat Chakra for effective communication and the Root Chakra for grounding during these busy times. The chakras are energy centers of the body that are believed to govern various physical and emotional functions. The human body has seven main energy centers, each associated with a particular area of the body and specific aspects of consciousness, and a unifying energy field (the aura), considered the eighth chakra in Kundalini yoga. We will use breathwork and movement to work with the chakra system and each class will include a mantra practice (usually 11 to 22 minutes) to bring balance and harmony to the chakra of focus and the corresponding aspect of consciousness.

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

1708 Houston Street, Austin, TX, USA

bottom of page