💻 Chanting thru the Chakras - ONLINE

6pm CT (60 min): Kundalini Yoga, chanting & elevation

  • 1 hour
  • 10 US dollars
  • Live-Stream Online

Class Description

The chakra ("wheel") system is made of eight energy centers, seven in the body and one in the aura. Working on the chakras by stimulating the kundalini energy through the practice of Kundalini Yoga positively affects the health, balances the glands, and creates a sense of well-being. Each week will focus on one of the eight chakras. After a powerful pranayama practice and movement kriya to balance the chakra system, we will experience an 11-minute mantra meditation. The chakras will be taught in no particular order, so you can jump into this series at any time (and not worry if you miss a week)! This class is for all levels of experience.

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details


3703 Kerbey Lane, Austin, TX, USA