Chanting thru the Chakras - STUDIO

6pm CT (60 min): Kundalini Yoga, chanting & elevation

  • 1 hour
  • 20 US dollars
  • Kerbey Lane

Class Description

The chakra ("wheel") system is made of eight energy centers, seven in the body and one in the aura. Working on the chakras by stimulating the kundalini energy through the practice of Kundalini Yoga positively affects the health, balances the glands, and creates a sense of well-being. Each week will focus on one of the eight chakras. After a powerful pranayama practice and movement kriya to balance the chakra system, we will experience an 11 or 22-minute mantra meditation. The chakras will be taught in no particular order, so you can jump into this series at any time (and not worry if you miss a week)! This class is for all levels of experience. This class will be live-streamed from inside the studio with a limited number of spots available for in-person practice with distancing.

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

  • 3703 Kerbey Lane, Austin, TX, USA